1. Home
  2. Rental Partner
  3. Actions on Partners Work Area
  1. Home
  2. Partner Functionality
  3. Actions on Partners Work Area

Actions on Partners Work Area

You can Activate, Deactivate, and Delete a partner from the Partners work area. You can also edit the name and phone number of the individual Partner by using the Edit icon next to the Status column. Only an Operator’s and Distributor’s employee can perform these operations on the Partners. On the Users page, Partners can Revoke and Assign the users association from Customers.

Activating Partners

To activate Partner, follow these steps:

  1. From the Partners menu, select the checkboxes next to the name of the partners.
  2. From the Actions drop-down, select Activate.
  3. An activation confirmation message displays.
  4. Click OK to continue the activation.
    OR
    Click Cancel to cancel the action.

Deactivating Partners

To deactivate Partner, follow these steps:

  1. From the Partners menu, select the checkboxes next to the name of the partners.
  2. From the Actions drop-down, select Deactivate.
  3. A deactivation confirmation message displays.
  4. Click OK to continue thede activation.
    OR
    Click Cancel to cancel the action.

Deleting Partners

To delete Partner, follow these steps:

  1. From the Partners menu, select the checkboxes next to the name of the partners.
  2. From the Actions drop-down, select Delete.
  3. A delete confirmation message displays.
  4. Click OK to continue the deletion.
    OR
    Click Cancel to cancel the action.

Assigning or Revoking Users

A Partner can assign and revoke the users to and from the customers.

To assign users to Customer, follow these steps:

  1. From Partner work area, click Users menu.
  2. Select the checkboxes next to the Users and click the Actions drop-down.
  3. Select Assign. An Assign page displays.
  4. From the Customer, drop-down select the Customer.
  5. Click Save.
  6. Click Ok to the message that displays.

To revoke users from the Customers, follow these steps:

  1. From Partner work area, click Users menu.
  2. Select the checkboxes next to the Users and click the Actions drop-down.
  3. Select Revoke.
  4. Click OK to revoke confirmation that displays.

 

Updated on October 28, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Language