1. Home
  2. Rental Partner
  3. Deactivating a Customer (Rental Partner)

Deactivating a Customer (Rental Partner)

Deactivating a Customer prevents all Users of that Customer from signing in and deactivates radio integration. It does not delete the Customer, maintaining all Customer information for reactivation later.

Important: Once deactivated Users currently online will be signed-out and will be unable to communicate. Ensure the Customer is aware of this prior to deactivation.

To deactivate a Customer
  1. In the Partner or Partner Employee portal page, click Customer.

    A list of all existing Customers assigned to your account appears.
  2. Select the check box to the left of the Customer to deactivate.
  3. In the Actions menu, click Deactivate.
  4. Click the OK button to confirm the deactivation.

    The Status column of the deactivated Customer changes to Disabled.
Updated on June 13, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT

Leave a Comment

Language