Notification Banner

A notification banner with a message displays if there is planned maitenence or outage etc in the portal. You can dismiss or close the notification banner.
If you do not dismiss the message and close the notification banner, the banner re-appears when you log in next time.

Updated on December 14, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Language