1. Home
  2. Rental Partner
  3. Reactivating a Customer (Rental Partner)

Reactivating a Customer (Rental Partner)

Reactivated Customers are immediately able to resume all previous functionality. Only Partners and Distributor can reactivate a Customer.

To reactivate a Customer
  1. In the Partner portal page, click Customer.

    A list of all existing Customers assigned to your account appear.
  2. Under the STATUS column, identify the Disabled accounts.
  3. Use the check box to the left to select a Disabled Customer account to reactivate.
  4. Click the OK button to confirm the activation.

    The reactivated account now appears with a Status of Active.
Updated on June 24, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT

Leave a Comment

Language