1. Home
  2. Rental Partner
  3. Revoke Rented Out Users and WAVE Devices from the Customer

Revoke Rented Out Users and WAVE Devices from the Customer

You can revoke the Users and WAVE Devices that you rented out to the customer. The ASSOCIATED TO column changes to Self when you revoke the Users and WAVE Devices from the customer.

To Revoke the Users from the customer, follow these steps:

  1. From the Partner main page, click the User menu.
  2. Select the check boxes next to the name of the Users.
  3. From the Actions drop-down, select Revoke.
  4. Click OK to the message that displays.
  5. The ASSOCIATED TO column changes to Self for the Users.
    To revoke the WAVE Devices, do the same procedure from the WAVE Devices menu.

Updated on June 24, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT

Leave a Comment

Language