1. Home
  2. Rental Partner
  3. Revoke Users or WAVE Devices from the Customer

Revoke Users or WAVE Devices from the Customer

Partner can revoke the Users and WAVE Devices that are rented out to the Customer. Partner can not revoke the Users or WAVE Devices that Distributor rents out to the Customer and can only revoke those are rented out by the Partner. Once revoked, the Users and WAVE Devices associated to the Partner and the ASSOCIATED TO column shows Self.

To revoke Users from the Customer, follow these steps:

  1. From the Partner home page, select the Users menu.
  2. Select the check box next to the users that you want to revoke.
  3. Select OK to the message that displays.

To revoke the WAVE Devices, follow the same procedure as for the Users from the WAVE Devices menu.

Updated on June 24, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT

Leave a Comment

Language